The Sound of Raaz - Jubin Nautiyal mp3

The Sound of Raaz - lyrics song

by Jubin Nautiyal

Presents By T-Series

Published - 19 Aug 2016

Running Time : 1 min : 37 sec

Category : Hindi

Download The Sound of Raaz new Hindi song 2021, by Jubin Nautiyal. This song lyrics Kausar Munir, Rashmi Virag, music composer by Jeet Gannguli. The Sound of Raaz hd video download, Presenting by T-Series (label) . Raaz Reboot (Movie) mp3 320kbps

Please Wait 10 seconds before download button appear
Frequently Asked Questions

Who wrote the lyrics of "The Sound of Raaz" song?

Kausar Munir, Rashmi Virag has written the lyrics of "The Sound of Raaz". Kausar Munir, Rashmi Virag is known for writing songs like Yaad Hai Na, Yaad Hai Na (Unplugged), and O Meri Jaan.

Who is the singer of "The Sound of Raaz" song?

Jubin Nautiyal have sung the song "The Sound of Raaz". Jubin Nautiyal is known for singing songs like Fakeera Ghar Aaja, Phir Mulaaqat, and Sawarne Lage.

Who composed the music of The Sound of Raaz song?

The music of The Sound of Raaz song is composed by Jeet Gannguli.

You May Also Like
Recently Tracks
Most Useful Pages